DescriptionCentral; the original canteen, opened in 1949.
At right, the flat-roofed Social Club hall, which extended the canteen in 1967; it also housed a management dining room at the far side. The deck was added in the 1990s.
At left, the new management dining room, added in 1977.
Also visible; ramps and stainless-steel handrails, added after technical manager Pierre Daigneault broke his back in a hang-gliding accident and was forced to use a wheelchair.Date TakenAugust 2007Geotagnot specified